Contact us

 

 

Hayes & Finch Ltd. 

Head Office | Factory | Showroom

Company Registration No. 86040

address  Hanson Road, Aintree, Liverpool, L9 7BP 

phone  0845 450 5593

email  sales@hfltd.com

fax  0151 525 1246

 


 

Showroom Opening Hours

Monday - Tuesday  9.00am - 5.00pm

Wednesday - Sunday  Closed

 

Office Opening Hours

Monday - Friday  9.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday - Sunday  Closed

 


 

Find your area contacts below...

North East 

Richelle Speers call 0845 450 5597 or email richellespeers@hfltd.com

Barney Preece call 07971 604 421 or email barneypreece@hfltd.com

South East

Ashley McDonald call 0845 450 5596 or email richellespeers@hfltd.com

Mark Powell call 07971 600 583 or email markpowell@hfltd.com

North West

Pat Beckwith call 0845 450 5591 or email patbeckwith@hfltd.com

Barney Preece call 07971 604 421 or email barneypreece@hfltd.com

South West

Faye Chadwick call 0845 450 5595 or email fayechadwick@hfltd.com

Mark Powell call 07971 600 583 or email markpowell@hfltd.com

Ireland

Ann Dollard call 01 830 9130 or email anndollard@hfltd.com

Robbie Nevin call 087 163 6198 or email robbienevin@hfltd.com

 


 

Social Media

Twitter

 

Facebook

 

Instagram

 


 

FAQs